There are a number of ways to pay for your municipal tax bill:

1. On your financial institution's Internet site

At the present time, seven financial institutions offer this service: 

  • Bank of Montréal
  • Laurentian Bank 
  • National Bank of Canada
  • Scotiabank
  • TD Bank Financial Group 
  • Mouvement des caisses Desjardins (Accès D)
  • RBC Royal Bank

2. At the wicket or ATM of financial institutions 

Just go to your financial institution with your tax bill received by mail.

3. At Saint-Laurent Borough Hall (Citizens' Office) 

Saint-Laurent Borough Hall is located at 777, boulevard Marcel-Laurin. The payment may be made by cheque, debit card or cash. Credit card payments are not accepted. 

4. By mail

Just enclose the detachable payment stub on your tax bill with your cheque made payable to Ville de Montréal and send it to the following address: 

Ville de Montréal
Service des finances
C.P. 11043, succ. Centre-Ville
Montréal (Québec) H3C 4X8

Questions par catégories

Vous n'avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question?